Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Faces of Faith – 6 Week Online Course

September 16, 2020 @ 12:00 am PDT

Faces of Faith

A series of on-line inquiries into Faith for adults between 18 – 35 years old.

Free Will Offering – Registration Required

Six Sunday Explorations

October 4 – November 8, 2020

4:00 – 5:30 pm PST | 5:00 – 6:30 pm MST | 6:00 – 7:30 pm CST | 7:00 – 8:30 pm EST

October 4, 2020 | Faith and Prayer: St. Francis of Assisi

Sr. Jean Evans, RSM

October 11, 2020 | Faith and Trust: Our Lady

Sr. Ivette Diaz, RSM & Sr. Phuong Dong, RSM

October 18, 2020 | Faith and Mission

Sr. Marilyn Lacey, RSM

October 25, 2020 | Faith and Justice

Sr. Sue Gallagher, RSM

November 1, 2020 | Faith and Culture

Sr. Priscilla Moreno, RSM and Sr. Theresa Saetta, RSM

November 8, 2020 | Faith and Mercy

Sr. Terry Bednarz, RSM

Each evening includes an introduction, prayer, a presentation on the person or aspect of faith, and the opportunity for sharing on-line.

For more information, please contact:

Sr. Theresa Saetta at 484-574-6863 or Sr. Jean Evans at 650-373-4508

Sponsored by the Institute of the Sisters of Mercy in collaboration with Mercy Center Burlingame.

Details

Date:
September 16, 2020
Time:
12:00 am PDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Venue

2300 Adeline Drive
Burlingame, CA 94010 United States
Phone:
650-340-7474